State Farm All-Star Saturday Night
State Farm All-Star Saturday Night

State Farm All-Star Saturday Night

Official Event Page

Feb 16, 2020 12:49 AM ET

Derrick Jones Jr. outlasted Aaron Gordon in a classic AT&T Slam Dunk final, finishing State Farm All-Star Saturday Night in style.

What: State Farm All-Star Saturday Night
When: Saturday, Feb. 15 | 8 p.m. ET
Where: United Center

Taco Bell Skills Challenge (1st Event)

Watch: Bam Adebayo edges Domantas Sabonis to win the 2020 Taco Bells Skills Challenge.

• Event Page

• Bam Adebayo, Miami [winner]
• Patrick Beverley, LA
• Spencer Dinwiddie, Brooklyn
• Shai Gilgeous-Alexander, Oklahoma City*
• Khris Middleton, Milwaukee
• Domantas Sabonis, Indiana
• Pascal Siakam, Toronto
• Jayson Tatum, Boston

* On Feb. 6, the NBA announced that Derrick Rose would not participate due to injury and was replaced by Shai Gilgeous-Alexander

MTN DEW 3-Point Contest (2nd Event)

Watch: Buddy Hield wins MTN Dew 3-Point Contest on last shot.

• Event Page

• Davis Bertans, Washington
• Devin Booker, Phoenix* 
• Devonte' Graham, Charlotte
• Joe Harris, Brooklyn
• Buddy Hield, Sacramento [winner]
• Zach LaVine, Chicago
• Duncan Robinson, Miami
• Trae Young, Atlanta

* On Feb. 13 the NBA announced that Devin Booker would replace the injured Damian Lillard in the 3-Point Contest and All-Star Game.

AT&T Slam Dunk (3rd Event)

Watch: Derrick Jones Jr. wins AT&T Slam Dunk in epic dunk-off vs. Aaron Gordon.

• Event Page

• Pat Connaughton, Milwaukee
• Aaron Gordon, Orlando
• Dwight Howard, Los Angeles
Derrick Jones Jr., Miami [winner]

Copyright © 2020 NBA Media Ventures, LLC. All rights reserved.

If you are having difficulty accessing any content on this website, please visit our Accessibility page.

Privacy Policy | Accessibility and Closed Caption | Terms of Use |
Do Not Sell My Personal Information is part of Turner Sports Digital, part of the Turner Sports & Entertainment Digital Network.

Turner Broadcasting System, Inc. A Time Warner Company.